Last Post, but certainly not The End.

What do Betsy Lerner, author of The Forest for the Trees, puzzles, and raison d’etre have in common? Find out by clicking over to the new site: ChristiCraig.com.

After today, that’s where you’ll find all the new posts — on writing, on life, on life as a writer (which means more author interviews and more guest posts). I hope you’ll join us!

3 responses to “Last Post, but certainly not The End.

  1. Sorry to see the “Like” button go, but at least you’re posting.

  2. Where is that darn “Like” button?

    • Stephen, Thanks for your persistence :) I’m guessing you mean the like button on the new site. When I moved over to my own domain, I lost some of those simple features. However, I think I found a plugin solution. At the bottom of posts, there’s a little thumbs-up button you can push. Let me know if that works.

      And, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

